If you need a more accessible version of this website, click this button on the right. Switch to Accessible Site

WARNING

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

Close [x]

Follow Us

This is where you can come and find the latest updates to all things chiropractic and what's going on specifically with happenings at Governors Family Chiropractic and our affiliates.

To set up an appointment and consultation time to discuss your current health and long-term wellness goals, call 919-903-9077 to schedule an appointment with Dr. Sherwood.

March 2018

No Events Scheduled. Please check back later.

April 2018

Thursday, April 5 - No Dr. Sherwood

Friday, April 6 - No Dr. Sherwood

May 2018

Monday, May 28 - Office closed in observance of Memorial Day Holiday

June 2018

No Events Scheduled

July 2018

Wednesday, July 4 - Office closed in observance of Memorial Day Holiday

August 2018

No Events Scheduled

September 2018

Monday, September 3 - Office closed in observance of Labor Day Holiday

October 2018

No Events Scheduled

November 2018

Thursday, November 22 - Office closed in observance of Thanksgiving Holiday

Friday, November 23 - Office closed in observance of Thanksgiving Holiday

December 2018

Monday, December 24 - Office closed in observance of Christmas Holiday

Tuesday, December 25 - Office closed in observance of Christmas Holiday

Wednesday, December 26 - Office closed in observance of Christmas Holiday